skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 20
T
@ West 75 Phantoms
SLYSA Soccer Complex, Huster Road, Saint Charles, MO, USA - Field 12B
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
@ Missouri Rush
Missouri Rush Soccer Club, Caledonia Drive, O'Fallon, MO, USA - Field 2A
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
T
Alton Fighting Irish
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex, Woodlands Parkway, Cottleville, MO, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
@ Kolping Kicks
Lou Fusz Soccer Club, Creve Coeur Mill Road, St. Louis, MO, USA - Field 5A
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
T
LFA - White Star
Lou Fusz Soccer Club, Creve Coeur Mill Road, St. Louis, MO, USA - Field 4B
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
W
Kirkwood United
Tony Glavin Soccer Complex, Woodlands Parkway, Cottleville, MO, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
LFA - Red Star
Lou Fusz Soccer Club, Creve Coeur Mill Road, St. Louis, MO, USA - Field 5A
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ TG Lions Academy
Missouri Rush Soccer Club, Caledonia Drive, O'Fallon, MO, USA - Field 2B
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Missouri Rush SC Azul
Creve Coeur Park 9v9 11B
FINAL
Sun Mar 7
L
@ Kutis SC White 10
Missouri Rush 9v9 02B
FINAL
Sun Mar 14
W
Powerhouse Sports Academy Powe
Lou Fusz 9v9 04B
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
L
LFA Red Star Tango 10
Lou Fusz 9v9 05A
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
L
St Louis Steamers 10 White
REAL WC 9v9 04B
FINAL
Sun May 2
W
@ Impact City FC 2010 B
Lou Fusz 9v9 05A
FINAL
Sun May 9
T
AC Florissant Gold
Lou Fusz 9v9 05A
FINAL
Sun May 16
L
@ STL Scott Gallagher SC Arsenal
WWT Soccer Park 9v9 05A
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
@ LFA - White Star
Lou Fusz 9v9 04A
FINAL